Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:

Stakkevollvegen 51
(Oppe på taket av Bjørn Bygg)
9010 Tromsø

Organisasjonsnummer

Organisasjonsnummer: 990 445 184

Anita Trondsen:

Anita:
Mobil: 971 44 373
E-post: anita@4regnskap.no

Norrøna Regnskap AS

Marianne:
Mobil: 970 86 789
E-post: marianne@4regnskap.no

Bård Gamst

Bård:
Mobil: 977 84 643
E-post: baard@4regnskap.no

LTST AS

Lillian:
Mobil:994 39 122
E-post: lillian@4regnskap.no

Moen Regnskapskontor AS:

Gunnar:
Mobil: 977 33 505
E-post: gunnar@4regnskap.no

Jim Johansen:

Jim:
Mobil: 909 21 170
E-post: jim@4regnskap.no

Nadja:
Mobil: 951 16 227
E-post: nadja@4regnskap.no

Regnskapspartneren Tromsø AS:

Ivar:
Mobil: 909 515 71
E-post: ivar@4regnskap.no